3299672ad8 · fix: 点击所有笔记/收藏/回收站时清空当前笔记,回到对应主页 · Updated 2026-07-27 21:35:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?